Contact us

Vimek AB
Allan Jonssons väg 11
SE-922 31 Vindeln

Phone: +46 933-135 15
Fax: +46 933-710 56
Mail: info@vimek.se

VAT.no: SE556480305301

Fredrik Lundberg

Managing Director, Sales on new markets

+46(0)933-135 20

+46(0)70-399 22 86

fredrik.lundberg@vimek.se

Ola Lindström

Sales, Europe

+46 (0)933-135 17

+46 (0)72-142 02 42

ola.lindstrom@vimek.se

Maria Öhman

Sales Sweden, Nordic countries

+46(0)933-135 16

+46(0)70-369 76 61

maria.ohman@vimek.se

Jonny Granström

Spare parts, Order reception, Warranty claims

+46(0)933-135 28

jonny.granstrom@vimek.se

Ulf Johansson

After Sales, Support, Product training

+46(0)933-135 23

+46(0)76-113 09 75

ulf.johansson@vimek.se

Dick Hedqvist

After sales, Support

+46 933 135 26

dick.hedqvist@vimek.se

Urban Lundström

After Sales Manager

+46(0)933-135 30

+46(0)72-245 99 80

urban.lundstrom@vimek.se

Johannes Nilsson

R & D Manager

+46(0)933-135 18

+46(0)70-234 95 34

johannes@vimek.se

Tom Hedqvist

Finance

+46(0)933-135 19

tom.hedqvist@vimek.se

Åsa Ekström

Purchasing

+46933-13525

asa.ekstrom@vimek.se

Thomas Johansson

Product engineer

+46(0)933-135 29

thomas.johansson@vimek.se

Joachim Granström

Konstruktör

0933-135 22

joachim.granstrom@vimek.se

Tord Nordin

Production

+46(0)933-135 21

tord.nordin@vimek.se